On paper,I have to say LeBron,Wade,and Bosh.Dont get me wrong,CP3,Melo,and Amar'e is also a very good team,but I personally dont believe CP3 is better than Wade,Melo is better LeBron,and Amar'e sure as hell isnt better than Bosh(he may be more explosive but that's about it).
No comments:
Post a Comment