Guy Gilbeau
Wednesday, August 17, 2011
Cod black ops , i suck at it. i need help , i dont know why i cant get any kills in a match!?
i turn the corner and pow gwt shot..and how do i view my total kill and death scores overall ..god i need help!
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment