Tuesday, August 16, 2011

Dont you think the Indians made the wrong moves?

Indians were going no where fast when they traded CC, and he would have walked anyways, no way the Indians sign him that big a deal. Manny would have been too much money. Team was going no where with Lee as Ace, so thats when rebuilding kicked in. Having Lee and Martinez was not going to give them a division, let alone a WS. They suck right now, but with the players they have gotten, I really expect them to be pretty good 5 years from now. They will be awesome, cause they got some great kids in the trades. As an Indians fan, I would not be upset too much, it sucks knowing you wont win next year, but its worth it in the end.

No comments:

Post a Comment